Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Leat
9 juin 2009

Blog Candy de Jeannette

Today is actually my Blogoversary! To celebrate, I have added a few  little extras of some of my favorite stamping goodies. So the lucky winner will get this sweet stamp and all the goodies in the photo. The DP is from Papertrey and there is also the matching ribbon! I tried to co-ordinate it all for you!

       

Whiff Of Joy - Page 099IMG_8674                            

To enter:

 
  1. Please comment on this post. If you do not have a blog, please include an email address.
  2. This is open to anyone. I will ship internationally.
  3. I would love it if you would spread the word on your blog but is not obligatory and if you aren’t already a follower, it would be lovely if you would become one, but again you are not obliged!
 

Good Luck Everyone.  My Candy will close June 14th at midnight EST. I will announce the winner the next day.

 

Just wanted to say that this has been such a fun year! I am so glad that I started my blog a year ago. I have met such lovely people and I never dreamt that in one year I would have had so many hits and be part of such amazing Design Teams. I count myself as a very lucky girl! Thank You to all who support me with their kind comments and kind friendships!

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Scrap de Leat
Publicité
Publicité