Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Leat
11 juin 2009

Blog candy chez Carlz Cardz

C'est ici : http://carlzcardz.blogspot.com/2009/05/my-30000-hits-candy-please-scroll-down.html
My 30,000 Hit's Candy!

Whoop Whoop!
I am celebrating my 30,000 hits very very soon! and no better way to celebrate than with some yummy candy up for grabs for my bloggy friends!

Just to say thank you to everyone who's left me lovely comments!!!

The winner will recieve the goodies that i will order straight to them!

*Magnolia Tilda with rose
*Daisy & Dandelion gone fishing stamp set
*Penny black Garden animals stamp set
*My minds eye kit
*Pack of shebert pips from craftworks
*Pack of obsession prima flowers
*New kitty kat stamp (can't remember what it's called hehe)

All you have to do is leave me a comment with a tip about storage! (espech if you have any about ribbons hehe) :-) post about my candy on your blog, and if your a follower you'll get a 2nd entry!!

I will close the candy on the 24th July and annouce the winner on the 25th

Good luck & thank you for all you lovely comments everyone!

Oooo and don't forget i have mini candy here too!

Carlz xXx

 

**For every 100 comments there will be a winner** (Will add prizes as comments are in)

1st Prize 0-100 is the main prize in the piccy

2nd prize 101-201 - A mini scrapbook kit

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Scrap de Leat
Publicité
Publicité