Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Leat
11 juin 2009

Blog Candy chez Donkey Smiles

C'est ici :

Celebrating 75,000 Hits with some Big Blog Candy!

This post will remain ontop until the end of the candy - for newest post please scroll down ;0)

 

YEA! I finally got all my stuff for my blog candy together - I know I have been telling you it was coming! Well here it is and I have to say I am wishing I could win it! LOL!

So what we have here is:

1- The NEW HARD TO FIND Core'dinations 12x12 Whitewash card stock stack

2- FIVE sets of Pink Cat Studios Stamps - YES FIVE FULL NEW UNCUT SETS!

Hearts, Doodle Garden, Baby, Background and Crafty Kitty!

(A special thank you to my wonderful, generous, friend that donated these to my candy!)

3 - A Uniball Gel Pen - yes the same pen I use for all of my Gel pen stitching I do so much of! Well except this is a brand new one! LOL

4- TWELVE of my MIL's crocheted flowers! Ouch that one hurt to put in.. I had to beg and then didn't want to share them LOL! But so many have loved seeing them on my cards to I decided to add them to the loot! Isn't she sweet to have made these for the candy? Thank you MIL!

5- FOUR bottles of the New product SMOOCH by Clearsnap - I have heard so many wonderful things about this new must have product - I got it special in for the candy - well and a few more for me too ;0) Can't wait to try this stuff!

6- and then a pile of jewelry spacers! Another must have for embellishing your flowers on your cards.....

So what do you need to do to win all of this?

Spread the word of my Candy with a link to my blog on your blog.

If you don't have a blog then please let the world know by telling your friends or shouting out on whatever forum you belong.

Leave a comment here with a link to where you spread the news

If you would like to be a follower that would be great - if you already are - Thanks so much! But not necessary to winning ;0)

And that is it! I'll ship world wide so no worries there -

I'll do a random number generator on June 24th and announce the winner that evening!

Hugs and Good Luck!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Scrap de Leat
Publicité
Publicité