Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Leat
11 juin 2009

Blog Candy chez Handmade Treasure

C'est ici : http://creativecardcorner.blogspot.com/2009/06/summer-weddings-and-i-am-offering-some.html
Summer, Weddings And I Am Offering Some Awesome Blog Candy!!

This post will stay on top of my blog until the end of June. PLEASE SCROLL DOWN TO SEE MY MOST RECENT POSTS. Thank you.


It's officially summer at our house! Today was the last day of school, and everyone is so excited. Well, to share in their excitement, I am offering some awesome blog candy that you don't want to miss out on. I have some really great things AND one lucky person will have a chance to win them all!! How exciting would that be? This candy retails for nearly $100.00!!! WOW!!

Here is what the lucky winner will get:

8 X 8 Fun in the Sun Summer Scrapbook kit in a Stack
6 Y E S!!!! SIX Stamp sets!!!!
1-Anna Griffith 14-piece wood mount rubber stamp set
1-Anna Griffith 12-piece wood mount rubber stamp set
1-Birds and Butterflies Stamp Kit 9 clear stamps
1-Island Lagoon Stamp Kit 10 clear stamps
2-rectangle acrylic stamp blocks
2-full-size ink pads
1-Sweet Cupcake Stamp set 7 clear stamps
1-Sweetheart Stamp set 5 clear stamps

THAT IS 57 TOTAL STAMPS!!!!

Last but not least....
1-ZIG Embossing Double-Tipped Fine & Chisel Pen

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

All you need to do to have a chance to win this great blog candy is:

1. BECOME A FOLLOWER OF MY BLOG IF YOU AREN'T ALREADY.

2. POST A LINK OF MY BLOG CANDY ON YOUR BLOG, OR IF YOU DON'T
HAVE A BLOG, PLEASE REFER A FRIEND TO MY BLOG AND SPREAD THE WORD.

3. LEAVE ME A COMMENT ON THIS POST WITH YOUR BLOG LINK.

I WILL SHIP WORLDWIDE, SO EVERYONE CAN PARTICIPATE!

I will leave this post at the top of my blog until June 30th when I will draw a winners name. I will post the winner's name and leave it up for 2 days. If I do not hear from the winner within two days of their win, I will draw another winner's name! Good Luck Everyone! Thanks for stopping by and I hope you enjoy my blog and my creations.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Scrap de Leat
Publicité
Publicité