Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Scrap de Leat
11 juin 2009

Blog Candy chezSunflower Studio

C'est ici : http://sunflowerstudio.typepad.com/sunflower_studio/2009/06/suinkwwc44-lets-hear-it-for-the-boys-blog-candy.html

To celebrate the new SUINK stamp releases for this month AND the fact that Father's Day is right around the corner, I'm giving away an OCEAN COMMOTION stamp set. Leave me a comment on this post letting me know what you'll be giving your Dad/Husband/Grandfather for Father's Day....I need some ideas and soon!  I'll accept entries until Sunday, June 14th at midnight eastern time.  I'll let the random number gererator pick a winner and announce the winner on Monday, June 15th. 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Le Scrap de Leat
Publicité
Publicité